Kontakt os

Bestyrelsen for Aalborg Havkajak klub. Birgitte Due Thompson(formand), Jørn Jensen (kasserer), Per Frandsen, Olav Bennike, Camilla Nyborg,
Suppleant: Nadja Albertsen.

Ansvarsområder:
Birgitte Due Thompson: 
  • Formand
  • birgitte.thompson@aalborghavkajak.dk
Jørn Jensen: 
  • Kasserer
  • Nøgler
  • j.jensen@aalborghavkajak.dk
 Olav Bennike:
  • Bestyrelsesmedlem
  •  olav.bennike@aalborghavkajak.dk
Per Frandsen:
  • Bestyrelsesmedlem
  • Administrator rokort.dk
  • Nye medlemmer
  • per.frandsen@aalborghavkajak.dk
Camilla Nyborg:
  • Bestyrelsesmedlem
  • camilla.nyborg@aalborghavkajak.dk
 Nadja Albertsen: 
  • Suppleant til bestyrelsen
  • Nadja.albertsen@aalborghavkajak.dk
 Webmaster: 
  • Webmaster.
  • david.lee@aalborghavkajak.dk

Eventyret starter i Aalborg Havkajak klub